Seos (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Send Message
zh: 发送消息

en: User account
zh: 用户帐户

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Full comment
zh: 评论全文

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Taxonomy term page
zh: 分类术语页面

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: Fallback date format
zh: 回滚日期格式

en: Search result highlighting input
zh: 搜索结果高亮输入

en: Media library
zh: 媒体库

en: HTML Date
zh: HTML 日期

en: HTML Datetime
zh: HTML 日期与时间

en: HTML Month
zh: HTML 月份

en: HTML Time
zh: HTML 时间

en: HTML Week
zh: HTML 周

en: HTML Year
zh: HTML 年份

en: HTML Yearless date
zh: HTML 无年份日期

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期
