Seos (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: About
ko: 소개

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Full comment
ko: 전체 댓글

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Taxonomy term page
ko: 분류 용어 페이지

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Fallback date format
ko: 대체 날짜 형식

en: Search result highlighting input
ko: 검색어 강조 검색 결과

en: HTML Date
ko: HTML 날짜

en: HTML Datetime
ko: HTML 날짜시간

en: HTML Month
ko: HTML 월

en: HTML Time
ko: HTML 시간

en: HTML Week
ko: HTML 주
