Serial Field (2.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Field types
zh: 欄位類型
