Serial Field (2.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Starting value
ko: 시작 값

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형
