Serve plain file (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Max age
ko: 최대 유효 기간
