Server Beacon (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
