Server Notice (8.x-1.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
