Server-side A/B Testing (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体
