Server-side A/B Testing (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Variants
zh: 變體

en: Draft
zh: 草稿
