Server-side A/B Testing (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Testing
ko: 테스팅

en: Finished
ko: 완료

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가
