ServiceM8 Webform Integration (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Description field
ko: 상세정보 필드

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Company Name
ko: 회사명

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Scheduled
ko: 예약됨

en: Field mappings
ko: 필드 맵핑
