ServiceM8 Webform Integration (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Error Message
zh: 错误消息

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Description field
zh: 描述字段

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: External
zh: 外部

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: 6 hours
zh: 6个小时

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出现了一个未知的错误.

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 除错

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Field mappings
zh: 字段映射
