ServiceM8 Webform Integration (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Description field
zh: 描述欄位

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: An unknown error occurred.
zh: 出現了一個未知的錯誤。

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Scheduled
zh: 定時

en: Invalid API key
zh: 無效的 API 金鑰

en: Field mappings
zh: 欄位對應
