Services (5.0.0-beta9) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
