Services (8.x-4.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
