Services API Key Authentication (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
