Services API Key Authentication (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Web services
zh: Web服务

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
