User Session Management and Monitoring (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Browser
ko: 브라우저

en: Message:
ko: 메시지:

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Sessions
ko: 세션
