User Session Management and Monitoring (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Browser
zh: 浏览器

en: Message:
zh: 消息：

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: View details
zh: 视图详细

en: Custom error message
zh: 自定义错误消息

en: Width:
zh: 宽度:
