Login & Access Security (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每週

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Message:
zh: 訊息：

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Apply
zh: 套用
