Seven (2.0.0-beta6) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: New
zh: 新

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: mobile
zh: 移动

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: wide
zh: 宽

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: Seven settings
zh: Seven主题设置

en: Book outline for @book.title
zh: @book.title 的手册大纲

en: Book traversal links for
zh: 书籍遍历链接：

en: Primary tabs display toggle
zh: 主标签栏显示切换

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Pre-content
zh: 内容前缀

en: By @author @time ago
zh: 由@author @time 前

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息

en: Perform actions on the selected items in the %view_title view
zh: 对%view_title视图选中的条目执行动作
