Seventeen (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Extra
zh: 特殊

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: Container width
zh: 容器宽度

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
zh: 一个简单的单栏、无表格、宽度不固定的管理主题
