Seventeen (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: A simple one-column, tableless, fluid width administration theme.
ko: 테이블 없고 유동 폭 1단 관리 테마

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
