SFTP Data Export (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
