Site Guardian Dashboard (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 유형

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: User data
ko: 사용자 데이터

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: ok
ko: OK

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: The file could not be uploaded.
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: PHP memory limit
ko: PHP 메모리 제한

en: Database updates
ko: 데이터베이스의 업데이트 상황

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Configuration files
ko: 구성 파일

en: Updates available
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
ko: 허용된 유형: @extensions.
