Share Everywhere (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Visibility
ko: 표시여부

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Product types
ko: 제품 형식

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: View modes
ko: 보기 모드

en: Show for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 표시

en: Hide for the listed pages
ko: 나열된 페이지에 대해 숨기기
