Share Everywhere (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Product types
zh: 产品类型

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: Links area
zh: 链接区

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Libraries
zh: 库

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: View modes
zh: 查看模式

en: Show for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面显示

en: Hide for the listed pages
zh: 为下列页面隐藏

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. An example path is %user-wildcard for every user page. %front is the front page.
zh: 使用路径指定页面。每行输入一个路径。“*”字符是通配符。示例路径为 %user-wildcard（针对每个用户页面）。%front 是首页。
