Share Message (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: List
ko: 목록

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Sharing
ko: 공유

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Basic HTML
ko: 기본 HTML
