Share Message (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: List
zh: 清單

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Installed correctly
zh: 正確安裝完成

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Counter
zh: 計數器

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Video height
zh: 影片高度

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Sharing
zh: 共享

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML
