SharePoint Connector (1.0.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Mapping
ko: 맵핑

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: @label fields
ko: @label 필드
