SharePoint Integration (1.1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Item Type
ko: 항목 종류

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기
