SharePoint Integration (1.1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Item Type
zh: 项类型

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Edit node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Download Link
zh: 下载链接
