ShareThis (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Publisher ID
zh: 发布者ID

en: Node Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: Links area
zh: 链接区

en: ShareThis
zh: 共享

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Link provided by the ShareThis service.
zh: ShareThis 提供的链接。
