Shariff Social Media Buttons (2.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Blank
ko: 공백

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Button Style
ko: 버튼 스타일
