Shariff Social Media Buttons (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 请输入一个合法的网址。

en: Canonical URL
zh: 权威链接

en: Buffer
zh: 缓冲

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
