Shariff Social Media Buttons (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: print
zh: 列印

en: E-Mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Mail subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: info
zh: 資訊

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Mail body
zh: 電子郵件內文
