Shifter Dialog (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Keys
zh: 键
