Shopify eCommerce (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Sync
zh: 同步

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Grams
zh: 克

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Language code
zh: 语言代码

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Tips
zh: 小贴士

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Out of stock
zh: 没货

en: Add to cart form
zh: 添加到购物车标单

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Option 1
zh: 选项1

en: Option 2
zh: 选项2

en: Option 3
zh: 选项3

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
