Short Scale Formatter (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리
