Short Scale Formatter (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Manage display
zh: 管理显示

[ctx: decimal places]
en: Scale
zh: 范围
