Short Scale Formatter (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小數點標記

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Manage display
zh: 管理顯示
