Shortcuts View (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Adding and removing shortcuts
zh: 添加及删除快捷方式

en: Displaying shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: Allows users to manage customizable lists of shortcut links.
zh: 允许用户管理可定制的快捷方式列表

en: Administering shortcuts
zh: 管理快捷方式

en: Choosing shortcut sets
zh: 正在选择快捷方式组

en: Users with permission to switch shortcut sets can choose a shortcut set to use from the Shortcuts tab of their user account page.
zh: 具有切换快捷方式组的用户可以在其用户帐户页面中的快捷方式标签下选择要使用的快捷方式组。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Shortcut set
zh: 快捷方式组

en: The Shortcut module allows users to create sets of <em>shortcut</em> links to commonly-visited pages of the site. Shortcuts are contained within <em>sets</em>. Each user with <em>Select any shortcut set</em> permission can select a shortcut set created by anyone at the site. For more information, see the <a href=":shortcut">online documentation for the Shortcut module</a>.
zh: “快捷方式”模块允许用户创建站点上经常访问的页面的<em>快捷方式</em>链接集合。快捷方式包含在<em>集合</em>中。具有<em>选择任何快捷方式集合</em>许可权的每个用户都可选择任何人在站点上创建的快捷方式集合。有关更多信息，请参阅<a href=":shortcut">“快捷方式”模块的联机文档</a>。

en: Users with the <em>Administer shortcuts</em> permission can manage shortcut sets and edit the shortcuts within sets from the <a href=":shortcuts">Shortcuts administration page</a>.
zh: 具有<em>管理快捷方式</em>许可权的用户可在<a href=":shortcuts">快捷方式管理页面</a>上管理快捷方式集合和编辑集合中的快捷方式。

en: Define which shortcut set you are using on the <a href=":shortcut-link">Shortcuts tab</a> of your account page.
zh: 定义您的用户页<a href=":shortcut-link">快捷方式标签</a>上使用何种快捷设置。
