Shorthand (4.0.15) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Revision of %title from %date
ko: %date자 %title의 수정복사본

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Delete all revisions
ko: 모든 개정판 삭제

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Current revision
ko: 현재 개정판

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: @date by @username
ko: @username별 @date

en: @langname revisions for %title
ko: %title에 대한 @langname 개정판
