Shorthand (8.x-2.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Request timeout
zh: 请求超时

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
