Shortify (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: none
zh: 无

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Counter
zh: 计数器

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: center
zh: 居中

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Additional
zh: 附加的

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Add new item
zh: 添加图片

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Animation
zh: 动画

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Footer type
zh: 页脚类型

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Icon size
zh: 图标大小

en: Contact email
zh: 联系邮件

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Border size
zh: 边框尺寸

en: HTML content
zh: HTML内容

en: Button size
zh: 按钮大小

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Image height
zh: 图片高度

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Invalid token
zh: 无效置换符

en: Menu type
zh: 菜单类型

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Image position
zh: 图像的位置

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Accordion item
zh: 手风琴项目

en: column
zh: 列

en: Divider
zh: 分隔符
