Shortify (1.0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Add new item
ko: 새 항목 추가

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Banner title
ko: 배너 제목

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Accordion item
ko: 아코디언 항목
