Short URL (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: all
zh: 全部

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Destination
zh: 目标

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: All time
zh: 所有时间

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307临时重定向

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: CSV file
zh: CSV格式文件

en: Destination type
zh: 目标类型

en: 302 Found
zh: 302临时重定向

en: Country code
zh: 国家代码

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: User agent
zh: 用户代理

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Last 30 days
zh: 前30天

en: Platforms
zh: 平台列表

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Visits
zh: 访问

en: Redirect status
zh: 重定向状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制！
