Short URL (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Domain
zh: 網域

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符號

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301 永久移轉

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
zh: 307 暫時重新導向

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: 302 Found
zh: 302 已找到

en: Country code
zh: 國家代碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗號 (,)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分號 (;)

en: Short URL
zh: 短網址

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Redirect status
zh: 重新導向狀態

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Short URLs
zh: 短網址

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
