Short URL (2.0.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: all
ko: 전체

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Country code
ko: 국가 코드

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
