Show Email Address (3.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Configuration for the add role action
ko: 역할 추가 조치에 대한 구성

en: The ID of the role to add
ko: 추가할 역할 ID
